Zum Inhalt springen
Not Just A Girl (The Highlights) von Shania Twain - CD jetzt im Shania Twain Store

Not Just A Girl (The Highlights)

Art: CD
Preis: 16,99
inkl. MwSt (ggf zzgl. Versandkosten)

Not Just A Girl (The Highlights) features 18 tracks, spanning Shania Twain’s illustrious career. Achieving 5 GRAMMYⓇ Awards and 3 RIAA-certified Diamond albums, Shania Twain has sold over 100 million albums and is one of the greatest selling artists of all time. This highlights album serves as the audio companion to her ‘Not Just A Girl’ documentary which includes Shania’s biggest hits and fan favorites “Man! I Feel Like A Woman!” “You’re Still The One,” “That Don’t Impress Me Much,” one new song, and more.


  1. Not Just A Girl
  2. You're Still The One
  3. Man! I Feel Like A Woman!
  4. What Made You Say That
  5. (If You're Not In It For Love) I'm Outta Here!
  6. Whose Bed Have Your Boots Been Under?
  7. Any Man Of Mine
  8. You Win My Love
  9. Don't Be Stupid (You Know I Love You)
  10. I'm Holdin' On To Love (To Save My Life)
  11. From This Moment On
  12. Love Gets Me Every Time
  13. That Don't Impress Me Much
  14. Forever And For Always (Red Version)
  15. Honey, I'm Home
  16. I'm Gonna Getcha Good! (Red Version)
  17. Up! (Green Version)
  18. Life's About To Get Good